Start over

1 reviews

The last time on your skis is quite some time ago and you need a refreshing to feel comfortable again. For this case, our 2-hour refresher private special is just the right opportunity for your need. Please notice: This special deal can be booked once per season.

06. December 2021
Sa
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19

Tuesday 07.12.2021

10:00-12:00
Skier comeback - Private Special
E3 c E3 b E3 a E2 c E2 b E2 a C1 E1 a E1 b
CHF 149.00

Valid 1 time per person

Wednesday 08.12.2021

10:00-12:00
Skier comeback - Private Special
E3 c E3 b E3 a E2 c E2 b E2 a C1 E1 a E1 b
CHF 149.00

Valid 1 time per person

Thursday 09.12.2021

10:00-12:00
Skier comeback - Private Special
E3 c E3 b E3 a E2 c E2 b E2 a C1 E1 a E1 b
CHF 149.00

Valid 1 time per person

Friday 10.12.2021

10:00-12:00
Skier comeback - Private Special
E3 c E3 b E3 a E2 c E2 b E2 a C1 E1 a E1 b
CHF 149.00

Valid 1 time per person

Saturday 11.12.2021

10:00-12:00
Skier comeback - Private Special
E3 c E3 b E3 a E2 c E2 b E2 a C1 E1 a E1 b
CHF 149.00

Valid 1 time per person

Sunday 12.12.2021

10:00-12:00
Skier comeback - Private Special
E3 c E3 b E3 a E2 c E2 b E2 a C1 E1 a E1 b
CHF 149.00

Valid 1 time per person

Monday 13.12.2021

10:00-12:00
Skier comeback - Private Special
E3 c E3 b E3 a E2 c E2 b E2 a C1 E1 a E1 b
CHF 149.00

Valid 1 time per person

Tuesday 14.12.2021

10:00-12:00
Skier comeback - Private Special
E3 c E3 b E3 a E2 c E2 b E2 a C1 E1 a E1 b
CHF 149.00

Valid 1 time per person

Wednesday 15.12.2021

10:00-12:00
Skier comeback - Private Special
E3 c E3 b E3 a E2 c E2 b E2 a C1 E1 a E1 b
CHF 149.00

Valid 1 time per person

Thursday 16.12.2021

10:00-12:00
Skier comeback - Private Special
E3 c E3 b E3 a E2 c E2 b E2 a C1 E1 a E1 b
CHF 149.00

Valid 1 time per person

Friday 17.12.2021

10:00-12:00
Skier comeback - Private Special
E3 c E3 b E3 a E2 c E2 b E2 a C1 E1 a E1 b
CHF 149.00

Valid 1 time per person

Saturday 18.12.2021

10:00-12:00
Skier comeback - Private Special
E3 c E3 b E3 a E2 c E2 b E2 a C1 E1 a E1 b
CHF 149.00

Valid 1 time per person

Sunday 19.12.2021

10:00-12:00
Skier comeback - Private Special
E3 c E3 b E3 a E2 c E2 b E2 a C1 E1 a E1 b
CHF 149.00

Valid 1 time per person

4.9/5

14. Dec. 2020

Freue mich auf\'s nächste Mal,

Susi (57) bei Simon Lehner